Gallatin-Madison Cooperation Board

The governing body of the Cooperative is the Cooperative Board Council, consisting of appointed representatives from member school districts. The Cooperative Board meets throughout the school year and is responsible for decisions regarding personnel, budgeting and finance, policy, and overall management.

John Nielson, County Superintendent
Bonnie Lower, Willow Creek
TBD, West Yellowstone
Sharyl Allen, Harrison
Casey Klasna, Ennis
Darren Strauch, Monforton
Kelly Henderson, Gallatin Gateway School
Kristi Jacobs, Anderson
Dustin Shipman, Big Sky
Spencer Johnson, LaMotte
Marisa Stewart, Amsterdam

Ttile IX Coordinator: Joyce Schmidt

View or download Interlocal Agreement