Gallatin-Madison Cooperation Board
The governing body of the Cooperative is the Cooperative Board Council, consisting of appointed representatives from member school districts. The Cooperative Board meets throughout the school year and is responsible for decisions regarding personnel, budgeting and finance, policy, and overall management.

Matthew Henry, Co. Supt.
Bonnie Lower, Willow Creek
Brian Smith, West Yellowstone
Fred Hofman, Harrison
Casey Klasna, Ennis
Darren Strauch, Monforton
Theresa Keel, Gallatin Gateway School
Kristi Jacobs, Anderson
Dustin Shipman, Big Sky
Leeann Burke, LaMotte
Katherine Dawe, Amsterdam


View or download Interlocal Agreement